CHUNK by Jim Chan x Unbox Industries in Two New Editions

Catching up with a bit of CHUNK toy-news, with a look at the two recent colorway editions released/to be released, with the above-left edition being released in Thailand, and the above-right being a Taiwan exclusive released earlier!

CHUNK is a character vinyl designed by Jim Chan (Jim Dreams) and produced by Unbox Industries.

The CHUNK TATTOO KINGDOMCOME Version will be made available at the

Super7 serves up P.P. Pudding’s Nut Chan for Halloween

Just in time for Halloween, Super7 is bringing along a special treat: an orange-and-black colorway of P.P. Pudding’s Nut Chan. The little sofubi robot from Japan is 3 inches tall and cast in translucent plastic, giving him a bit of a festive glow.

Super7 plans to release these at noon Pacific (3 p.m. Eastern, 7 p.m. UTC) on Oct. 30 for US$25 each. It’s a chance for me to grab a P.P. Pudding piece for my collection, plus it’s a robot, so it’s very tempting to pick one up. How about you?

Read more…

Reblogged 2 years ago from www.tomopop.com

Paper Souls Gone Mad Dream Edition by Matt Chan


Known predominately for their work based on 3A Toys characters, Matt Chan at Chanimation Brothers tackles another collectible source this time round, with coarse’s “Souls Gone Mad” with this Dream Edition set made from paper, and looking pretty spiffy indeed! All images here courtesy of Foto Junkaay!


Reblogged 3 years ago from feedproxy.google.com